2019 Personal Mythmaking Monthly Coaching Call Schedule

All calls listed are in Pacific Time.

all calls are recorded, and you can presubmit questions.

Click here for a timezone converter.

October

Wednesday October 30, 9-10:30am Pacific Time

November

(If you are not on Canadian Daylight Savings Time, double check call times from November 3rd onwards.)

Wednesday November 27, 4-5:30pm Pacific Time

December

Wednesday December 11, 9-10:30am Pacific Time

2020

January

Wednesday January 08, 4-5:30pm Pacific Time

February

Orientation/onboarding call: Tuesday February 04, 11am-12:30pm Pacific Time

Tuesday February 11, 4-5:30pm Pacific Time

March

(If you are not on Canadian Daylight Savings Time, double check call times from March 8th onwards.)

Tuesday March 10, 11am-12:30pm Pacific Time

April

Tuesday April 07, 4-5:30pm Pacific Time

May

Tuesday May 05, 11am-12:30pm Pacific Time

June

Tuesday June 02, 4-5:30pm Pacific Time

2nd half 2020 TBA

(If you are not on Canadian Daylight Savings Time, double check call times from November 1st onwards.)